Navigation for Departments

Medical Physics Staff

Head of Medical Physics


Head of Medical Physics - Tony Dix


Section Heads


RadiotherapyPenny Latimer 

Diagnostic RadiologyJane Stock

Nuclear Medicine – Janelle Reyes-Goddard


Radiation Protection Staff

The Medical Physics Department has two certified Radiation Protection Advisers (RPAs), one Laser Protection Adviser (LPA) and one Radioactive Waste Adviser (RWA).


Trust RPAJane Stock

Trust RPA and Laser Protection Adviser (LPA) – Janelle Reyes-Goddard

Radioactive Waste Adviser (RWA) – Tony Dix