Last Updated: 21st September 2017

Contact Us

Address

Gloucestershire NHS Procurement Shared Service
Victoria Warehouse
The Docks
Gloucester
GL1 2EL
 
Telephone: 01452 300 222
Fax: 01452 318 803
Email: ghn-tr.Procurement1mailbox@nhs.net 

Head of Procurement

Rachael Maughan rachael.maughan@nhs.net

GHT Clinical Team

Lead - Lee Robertson lee.robertson2@nhs.net

Procurement Manager Medicine - Tim Jones timothy.jones4@nhs.net

Procurement Manager Surgery - Nigel Smart nigel.smart@nhs.net

Procurement Manager Diagnostic & Specialities, Womens and Children - Diane Cole diane.cole4@nhs.net

Estates/IT/CorporateTeam

Lead - Angela Cox angela.cox13@nhs.net  

Procurement Manager Facilities - Foong Ken Pagan foongken.pagan@nhs.net

Procurement Manager Estates - Vacant

Procurement Manager IT & Corporate - Vacant

HR/WorkforceTeam 

Lead - Ivan Rolfe ivan.rolfe@nhs.net